Standard

Happy Valentine’s Day to me – Mike told me a few hours ago that when we move, I’ll be getting a craft room!!!  I’m so excited!!!  I have so many projects that I want to do with and for the kids, but I don’t want the craft supplies in an area where they can be messed up or destroyed by little hands, so this is going to be a dream-come-true, and I didn’t even know it existed until my Mike told me about it and suggest it be my craft room 😀  It’s a 12’x6′ insulated room just off of the house and garage.  I have so many projects that I want to get done:

  • tutus
  • baby skirts
  • barefoot sandles
  • infant headbands
  • onesie dresses
  • wall art
  • aprons

The kids are gonna be so excited to be able to have a space to be creative with Mommy 🙂

Leave a Comment

