Pinterest Tuesday: Father’s Day Gift…

Standard

So, I decided today that since I just can’t seem to take on enough projects at once 😉 I’d like to bring back Pinterest Tuesday!  For those of you who are new to this category, each Tuesday I will take a pin from one of my pin boards on Pinterest and complete it.  It’s only a once a week commitment, so I should be able to stick to it 🙂

I missed this past Tuesday’s pin, but obviously it’ll be a Father’s Day project.  Since my husband reads my blog now and then, I won’t post the reveal till either this weekend or next Tuesday, but it’ll be neat 😀

Looking forward to meeting you back here next Tuesday!!!

Leave a Comment

