Themeing Kayden’s Future Room

Standard

Since Kayden will be moving into his very own big boy room soon, I’ve been thinking about how to decorate his room.  I enjoy themes, but Kayden has so many interests, that I haven’t been able to decide on just one theme.  Then it hit me… Planes, Trains and Automobiles!  He loves everything that has to do with transportation, but especially these three.  To make it fun, I’m going to decorate with characters from the movies Cars, Planes and Thomas!!! 😀  Whatcha think?

399734.1020.Aplanes-movie-posterth

Leave a Comment

