KITTENS!!!

Standard

PicMonkey Collage-1 weekOur Alley cat had these little sweeties last week Tuesday.  They’re a week old today and cute little balls of fur!  Unfortunately, we aren’t able to keep them, so I am tasked with finding homes for each of them.  A friend of mine has already expressed interest in one, which makes me happy, because I know that little guy will have an amazing home.  She may also take Mocha, my male Siamese kitten, but that is yet to be decided.  I’m finding it difficult to sex them, so Kailer’s been helping me.  As far as we can tell, the two on the left are males, the two top right ones are female, and the little orange and white one is a male.  I suspect that the little black one may be a female, but we check weekly, so we’ll see… 🙂

Leave a Comment

