December Daily

Standard

My friend Jen has been encouraging me to create a December Daily scrapbook album.  I wanted to, but felt that I just don’t have the time.  Even though I wasn’t making one, I wanted to, and took multiple pictures per day… just in case 🙂  Well, I’ve decided to go ahead and put one together 😀  I’m going to do a paper album on 12×12 shets cropped to an 8.5×11 size, put them in page protectors, and then into a standard binder.  Then I’ll separate each year with a tabbed subject divider.  Inexpensive and BRILLIANT!!!  I very excited to start on this project 😀

Leave a Comment

