Upcoming Childcare

Standard

My plan was to begin doing childcare in the autumn, when Kaleb begins Kindergarten, but due to upcoming changes in our finances, Mike and I have agreed that I can begin in January.  I’m pretty pumped about it, as I’ve missed the dynamics that other children add to our day 🙂  I’m beginning with one child, and the part-time spot has actually already been spoken for.  The toddler who will be joining us is the little sister of 3 children I babysat 10 years ago, which is really special for me 🙂  This is just one more reason for me to get my house it tip top shape 😀

Leave a Comment

