2013 In 2013 – November 30

Standard

IMG_4710-1Well, it’s the last day of November, and unfortunately I didn’t make my 2013 In 2013‘s Ultimate Challenge goal of purging 1007 items.  I’m not really disappointed though, because I know I’m doing a great job at the rate I’m going, and needing to have a goal to shoot for is just how I roll 🙂  At present, I’ve purged 357 items this month, and I’m good with that 😀  Everything you see here is being donated – some to charity, and some to a local family in need, and that in itself is a wonderful reward!

Leave a Comment

