Mini 2013 In 2013 Goal Realized!

Standard

This evening I reached and surpassed my 2013 In 2013 Mini Challenge goal of 168 items de-owned this month!!!  I’m gong to continue to work really hard to achieve my Ultimate Challenge goal of 1007 items de-owned by the end of this month :dD  I have a long way to go and a lot of work to do, but I’m confident it’ll get done 😀  I’ve been making a lot of donations, which warms my heart, and selling a few things, which helps out the family budget 😀

I’m not a grumpy person, but I’ve noticed that my mood is much lighter, and I didn’t lose my mind when Mike said he invited a friend over, and I only had 20 minutes to tidy up 🙂

This may seem like such a silly thing to blog about, but this is a really challenging issue in my life, and one that has brought me to tears many times.  Challenging myself and being held accountable is really beneficial for me 🙂  So thank you for following me in this, and your words of support, advice and encouragement 🙂  It really means a whole lot!

One response »

Leave a Comment

