Confession: Bag Sale Bargainer

Standard

I love being a thrift shopper 😀  “Buy used – Save the difference.” as the Duggers say 😀

Today, I went to our local MCC store and got 16 items of clothing for $8.00, because I shopped on Bag Sale day.  Any other day, this would have cost me $13.50, and had I bought this stuff in a retail store, it would have cost me about $100 for the kids’ clothes and $70 for me – on the low price end.  My best finds were a GAP turtleneck for me, jeans for Kailer, a MARVEL heroes zip-up sweater for Kaleb, and a lined PLEASE MUM vest.  I only bought this bag full of clothes, because I got rid of a whole lot of clothes lately 🙂

Leave a Comment

