Much-Needed Update

Standard

I’m so sorry for taking such a long time to post.  The good news is, all is super well 😀  The daily headaches from my Concerta have eased off, and are now really mild.  Photography’s going great, and I’m working on my new site:  lisarogalphotography.com.  Kayden’s learned a few more words, and Kaleb turned 4!  Life is cruising, and I’m loving it! 😀

Upcoming Events The Month:

  • planning 4 birthday parties
  • planning my anniversery day
  • final prep for homeschool
  • perfecting the nursery
  • organizing my “office”
  • organizing my bedroom
  • organizing the “hobby room”

This month is gonna ROCK!!! 😀

Leave a Comment

