The Face Lift

Standard

That’s right, I’ve changed the look of my blog, and I kinda like it.  It’s not as stream-lined as my last one, and I probably won’t keep it as long, but it’s cute and playful, so for now, this is me 🙂  Feel free to let me know if you like it or not.  I used to have one that I loved, but WordPress doesn’t have it available anymore.

On top of the obvious change, I’m going to be minimizing the categories, and probably changing them altogether.  Could be an interesting time 😀

Leave a Comment

