More House Hunting

Standard

I still have my heart on that 5 bedroom house I told you about, but since Mike’s not sold on it, we’re still loking.  Today I found this house:  frontlivingkitchen (1)bathroom It’s a 3 bedroom bungalow with a partially finished basement.  I can’t stand the exterior shape of the house, but I like the lot size, area and the interior pictures.  I especially LOVE the living room.  So we’re going to the open house showing on Saturday.  This house is in our price range – the highend, but still in.  It’s also close enough to town that I can still have a social life, but far enough in the country that it feels more secluded.

Leave a Comment

