Throw It Away Thursday – Welcome

Standard

My job as a WAHM is 24/7, but Mike told me that I should at least act like I have weekends off like everyone else.  He suggested I work hard Monday to Friday and then just do the basics on the weekends where he’s here to help out.  I like that! 😀  So I’m titling each day of my work week.  Eventually, I’d like to have a different theme for each day – decluttering, decorating, cleaning etc.  For now though, it’s all about decluttering 🙂  Wednesday will also be added to the mix when I have a separate cleaning name for that day, but I’ll leave it for now.

Anywho, today is the first day of Throw It Away Thursday, and as the name suggests, I’ll be decluttering.  I’ve decided to use the Clean Sweep meothod of making 3 piles – KEEP, SELL, and TOSS/DONATE.  Well, here I go! 🙂

Leave a Comment

