Just a Good Day :)

Standard

Today`s been a bit more of a lazy day, which has been a nice break.  I spent the morning playing the with boys – restaurant, chase, drawing etc.  I`m going to clean and organize the bathroom, and finish cleaning the nursery closet this evening though.  My plan is to have supper ready when Mike gets home, and then we`ll all go out so I can shop for some home decor.  I`m also hoping to get Mike to hang some more photos in the house.  I`ve wanted to put pictures up for so long, but I have trouble picking the perfect places for them 🙂  Mike`s much better at just getting things done without mulling over all the options 🙂

Leave a Comment

