Grandma’s Brag Book

Standard

My mom has often said that she’d love a scrapbook of her grand babies, but the book itself is at least $100 to order, and I haven’t even ordered one for myself.  So as much as I would love to make her the happiest grandma ever by ordering a memory book for her of my boys, it’s just far too expensive, seeing as I have 3 boys 🙂  But last night while I was on the phone with her, I was hit with a brilliant idea.  So I’ve decided to make a mini album.  What I’m doing, is designing 4×6 pages and then I’ll print them as photos, and stick them into a photo album  😀  It’s quick and easy to make, and doesn’t cost a lot of many.  Plus, she can always replace the pages in her album with new ones, and store the old pages in a bigger album.  I gotta say, it’s kind of brilliant!  😀  So, I’ve decided to make 3 for each of the ladies, and present them on each of the boy’s coming birthdays 🙂  Hereès what I’ve gotten done this morning already.  The one on the left is for my mom, and the one on the right is for Mike’s mom.  Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 001 Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 002 Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 003 Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 003 Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 005 Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 006 Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 007 Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 008Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 007Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 008Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 009Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 010Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 011Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 012Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 013Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 014Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 015Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 016Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 017Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 018Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 019Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 020Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 021Kaydenès Grandparents Scrapbook   6x4 landscape - Page 022

Leave a Comment

