Annual Word – 2013

Standard

As most of you know, for the past few years I ask God for a word in January.  This word is His message to me preparing my heart for the year ahead.  This is a huge honor that I don’t take lightly.  I did however forget to post about it.  My bad  🙂  So, my word for this year is TRANSFORMATION.

This is really exciting for me, because it’s something I need.  For years I’ve felt like I’m at point A, trying to get to point C, but there’s no point B.  It’s a really hopeless feeling, so for our God to be addressing this is huge for me, because I know I can’t do it on my own.

Leave a Comment

