Project 365 – The Clean Edition – Day 1

Standard

Today was a good start to my cleaning.  I didn’t hit any room in particular – just kept walking around picking stuff up, and whatever I picked up got put away.  I noticed that clothes make up the biggest part of my clutter conundrum.  So I’ve labeled 3 garbage bags: KEEP, SELL, and DONATE.  I filled a DONATE and SELL bag already.  There are some baby clothes I still can’t part with, so I labeled the bin, and put them into storage for not.
We’ll see what tomorrow brings…

Leave a Comment

