Today’s To-Do List

Standard

I haven’t written out my daily to-do list in a while, but I have a terrible memory, and a thoughsand things to do this weekend, so today is definitely a to-do list kind of day 🙂  So here it is:

  • get dressed
  • make reservations for Cheryl’s birthday
  • get Kailer’s pill refill
  • arrange to have Kailer’s pills picked up
  • call Anna’s House to book a taxi
  • make arrangements to have Kai transferred to Oma’s
  • pack Kai’s overnight bag
  • call church to get details for baby  dedication class
  • do my daily Project 365 clean
  • scrapbook my Project 365 clean
  • do laundry

Yep, lots to get done, and the timing is tricky, as today’s a busy day as it is.  So here I go…

Leave a Comment

