Scraptastic Idea!!!

Standard

For some reason, I continue to fail with every attempt I make at becoming a great domestic diva.  I mean, Minimalist Mondays and Tackle It Tuedays help, but I want my home to be somewhere I’m comfortable, and not afraid to play hostess in.  For these reasons, I’m trying something new, in order to keep myself accountable in my housekeeping endeavor – a Project 365 scrapbook.  Yep.  I began on October 31st, and so far, it’s going alright.  I’m not sure why it didn’t cross my mind earlier – combining my favorite creative pass-time, and my daily duties.  It is kinda brilliant 🙂

So, I’m going to start a new Menu Page called Project 365, and post all the pages there.  Look for it shortly…

Leave a Comment

