Meal Plan Mondays

Standard

With 4 growing boys (yes, husband included), I try my very best to make meals that taste good, are cost efficient, and are easy to make.  I use items that are in my freezer and pantry first, before shopping for new items.

  • This week’s meal plan is as follows:
  • Monday – hamburger & mushroom rice
  • Tuesday – lasagna, with cheddar rice balls
  • Wednesday – roasted chicken pizza (frozen, on sale)
  • Thursday –  spaghetti & hamburger casserole
  • Friday – rice, veggie & egg stir fry

I’ve been watching Gordon Ramsay’s cookery course, and will be trying to come out of my shell in the kitchen.  I have very little confidence when it comes to making food, and I’d like that to change.

Leave a Comment

