Weight Loss Wednesday – Stay

Standard

No gain or loss this week – still 162.5lbs, which is alright.  I’m still hoping to get below the 160 mark, but in time 🙂  Fall is actually my most active season.  Having sluggish thyroid function, I’m sensitive to any rais in my body temperature, and then come the sweats.  It’s totally gross, but autumn offers relief, as it’s usually cool and dry out.  This is the time of year I’m out and about – going for walks, playing in the park with my boys, etc.  So here’s hoping the cool whether holds up 🙂

Leave a Comment

