Minimalist Monday – Sell, Sale, Sold!

Standard

Yup, today’s MM is all about decluttering for cash 😀  I have stuff – oh boy, do I have stuff.  So, today I’m getting it all together, taking pictures of it, posting it on the local Facebook buy & sell page, and getting rid of it all asap.  Of course, I can’t just leave change lying around the house for my boys to snatch up, so I’ll find other treasure to buy 😀  I think it’s a pretty great system, and the boys love it, cuz they’re always getting cool “new” stuff 😀

Leave a Comment

