Tackle It Tuesday – My 101 List

Standard

I’ve decided that today’s tackle will pertain to my 101 In 1001 list.  So today I’m going to tackle one item from each category.  If I can’t complete the task, I’ll at least start or plan it today.  Here they are:

  • #11 – Begin to write a book
  • #16 – Plan a family vacation each year
  • #39 – Go on a double date every other month
  • #45 – Bake with Kailer once a month
  • #69 – Write a Thank You note to each of my school teachers
  • #78 – Pray at meals and before bed
  • #82 – Begin meal planning
  • #94 – Declutter the house
  • #93 – Organize the house

I’m doing 2 from the Home category, because the PREGNANCY category is done

Leave a Comment

