Tackle It Tuesday – The Day Off

Standard

It’s been really hot outside lately – that combined with Kayden’s recent growth spurt where he woke up at 2:30am and again at 5:00am has me pretty exhausted, and a bit cranky.  So today I’m taking the day off.  We went to the splash park and had a picnic, and Ièm going to try to squeez in a quick cat nap before Girls Night this evening 😀  I feel completely useless and guilty, but I know I also need to take care of me, and I do have my boys to pick up my slack, not that they will, but itès a nice thought 😀

Leave a Comment

