Minimalist Monday – Picking At The Nursery

Standard

Iève been picking on the nursery for a while now, and I love it.  One day that room is going to be perfect, but until then, Ièm gonna keep on picking 🙂
Today I’m going to obviously minimize the clutter in the room.  With 2 little ones in that room, there’s a whole lot of stuff, including clothing, books, diapering items, furniture, etc.  My biggest problem is finding the right organizational tools, and so far I haven’t been able to find the right ones, so I make do with what I have now.

Leave a Comment

