Tackle It Tuesday – Papers

Standard

Today’s Tackle It Tuesday is (as the name suggests) all about papers.  I’ve got 2 organizer towers – one for art supplies and the other for miscalanious stuff.  My tackle is to sort all the papers around the house into 5 piles, and put them into the 5 drawer organizer according to the 5 members of my family.  During the sort, I will toss anything I feel we no longer need to keep.
The clutter in my home is made up papers, toys and clothes, so sorting the papers is almost half the battle.  Since we are stop and drop people when it comes to things we bring into the house, this will be an ongoing process until we all form better habits.

Leave a Comment

