Tackle It Tuesday – Nursery Theme

Standard

Surprisingly, today’s tackle isn’t solely cleaning or drcluttering.  I’ve decided to change the nursery theme from Winnie the Pooh to zoo animals.  It’s cheaper and more versatile.  I’m not a huge Pooh fan.  I had originally wanted to theme the room Baby Pooh, but there are limited items with Baby Pooh o it, so zoo animals it is 🙂

UPDATE:  Well, I got around to tracing some animal pictures I’d like to use, but running a household with a 5 member family is a little more time-consuming today than I had planned for.  So completing this tackle will have to wait – maybe till next week.

Leave a Comment

