Minimalist Monday – The Living Room

Standard

Since I have the nursery set up as more of a place to sleep than play, I’m going to make the upstairs living room more of a kid-friendly play room.  That means removing all my sorted clutter, and rearranging the room a bit.  So, off I go! 🙂
Before:

After:
The clothes on the right picture are not laundry, I promise.  I’m selling them, so they’re just there until they sell or I find a better place for them.  I may redo the living room again soon, because I’m just not content with this layout, but it works for now.

Leave a Comment

