Weight Loss Wednesday – Week 2

Standard

Well I weighed in at 165 lbs this morning – didn’t lose, but I didn’t gain, so I’m content.  I’m eating healthy and not sneaking too many Easter treats 😉  I have a non-stop headache from a breast infection caused by clogged milk ducts, and massive hemorrhoids from the super fast delivery, so I’m moving a little slower these days, but still doing my best to stay as active as I can – even if it’s just running up and down the stairs to do laundry 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Comment

