Weight Loss Wednesday – Week 1

Standard

It’s been a while since I did a WW post due to being pregnant, but baby’s here, so it’s time to get back to work.  Today I weigh 165 lbs, which is actually my per-pregnancy weight! 😀  Now I only have 15 more pounds to lose in order to get to my first short-term weight loss goal.  One should only lose 2 pounds a week at the most, so at that rate, I’m hoping to reach my target weight of 130 lbs by August 1st 2012.  My plan is to do my best to avoid the Easter chocolate temptations, and get back to my gestational diabetes diet, because it’s healthy and it works 😀  So off we go on another whirl wind WAHM adventure!

Leave a Comment

