Today’s Combating-Tiredness To-Do List

Standard

I’m noticing that my energetic steak is nearing its end, and I’m wanting to nap again.  To combat this, I’m doing some heavy-duty cleaning today, so that if and when I need to nap, I can do it with a clear conscience, knowing that I’ve gotten things accomplished and deserve a rest 🙂  So yes, I’m making a to-do list for today, and here it is:

Entrance

  • vacuum & mop the floor
  • declutter

Living Room

  • declutter
  • vacuum & mop the floor

Dining Room

  • declutter
  • vacuum & mop the floor

Bathroom

  • declutter
  • do laundry
  • vacuum & mop the floor

Kitchen

  • declutter
  • do dishes
  • make coffee
  • vacuum & mop the floor

It looks like a bit of a daunting list, but my house isn’t really a mess, so I’m guessing it’ll take me about 3 hours to get everything done the way I want it.

Leave a Comment

