The Crib

Standard

One of my friends gave me her extra crib today, so of course I set it up right away.  I’m so thrilled and thankful, because cribs can be really expensive, but kind of an essential.  It’s an older style crib, but still to-code, which is the most important thing.  For some reason I put it at the lowest setting, but realized that bending over that much just after having a baby will not be comfy, so I’m changing that today.  Once I have my ultrasound and know what we’re having, I’ll be able to decorate more gender-specific.  For now it’s just boring neutral colors.  But soon… 🙂

Leave a Comment

